South Shore Elementary  
   
Select a School
Greater Albany Public Schools

Albany 8J > South Shore Elementary > staff pages

South Shore Staff

MichaelAnn McIlvenny Principal michaelann.mcilvenny@albany.k12.or.us
Marcy Beltran Bilingual Dean of Students marcia.beltran@albany.k12.or.us
Leah Guilford Office Manager leah.guilford@albany.k12.or.us
Corina Victorio Bilingual Family Liaison corina.victorio@albany.k12.or.us
Briana Victorio Bilingual Clerical Specialist briana.victorio@albany.k12.or.us

 

Certified Staff

Teacher
Bilingual
Grade
E-Mail
Alicia Jabin Yes Kindergarten Dual Immersion alicia.jabin@albany.k12.or.us
Paige Wooton   Kindergarten Dual Immersion paige.wooton@albany.k12.or.us
Becky Young   Kindergarten becky.young@albany.k12.or.us
Luz Moore Yes 1st Grade Dual Immersion luz.moore@albany.k12.or.us
Kathleen Boatwright   1st Grade Dual Immersion kathleen.boatwright@albany.k12.or.us
Lela Fitzner   1st Grade lela.fitzner@albany.k12.or.us
Monica Plotts Yes 2nd Grade Dual Immersion monica.plotts@albany.k12.or.us
Janece Vanderburg   2nd Grade Dual Immersion janece.vanderburg@albany.k12.or.us
Elisabeth Mowery   2nd Grade elisabeth.mowery@albany.k12.or.us
Mayra Herrera Yes 3rd Grade Dual Immersion mayra.nunez@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Knutzen   3rd Grade Dual Immersion kathy.knutzen@albany.k12.or.us
Karrin Mayer   3rd Grade karrin.mayer@albany.k12.or.us
Emily Batdorf Yes 4th Grade Dual Immersion emily.batdorf@albany.k12.or.us
Victoria Henricks   4th Grade Dual Immersion victoria.henricks@albany.k12.or.us
Chris O'Connell   4th Grade chris.oconnell@albany.k12.or.us
Maria Aguilar Yes 5th Grade Dual Immersion maria.aguilar@albany.k12.or.us
Cathie Fraser   5th Grade cathie.fraser@albany.k12.or.us
Anna Townsend   Resource Room anna.townsend@albany.k12.or.us
Melanie Casprowiak Yes Title I Reading Specialist melanie.casprowiak@albany.k12.or.us
Megan Silvey   Speech and Language Specialist megan.silvey@albany.k12.or.us
Delia Guillen Yes English Language Learner Specialist delia.guillen@albany.k12.or.us
Julie Ritchey   Music julie.ritchey@albany.k12.or.us
Sharon DuBeau   Title I Reading Specialist sharon.dubeau@albany.k12.or.us
Jean Stohlman   English Language Learner Specialist

jean.stohlman@albany.k12.or.us

       

 

Support Staff

Name
Bilingual
Position
Eva Hamm   Custodian
Bob Slowik   Custodian
Cathy Ohling   Focus Room
Angela Lukesic   Food Service
Olive Docken   Food Service
Lynn Rogers   Food Service
Shannon Veit   Library Support Specialist
Claire Maramba   Office Assistant
Renee Hall   Special Education Assistant
Ruth Holmes   Special Education Assistant
Mary Ann Roth   Special Education Assistant
Jenny Anderson   Supported Education Assistant
Maria Guillen Yes Supported Education Assistant
Rick Ohling   Supported Education Assistant
Lynn McCurdy   Supported Education Assistant
Shannon Brimhall   Supported Education Assistant
Eileen Martinez Yes Supported Education Assistant
Carole Richard   Supported Education Assistant
Evelia Moreno Yes Supported Education Assistant
Lucia McCarty Yes Supported Education Assistant
Azucena Lopez Yes Supported Education Assistant
Julia Ledesma Yes Supported Education Assistant
Angela Luna Yes Supported Education Assistant