South Shore Elementary  
   
Select a School
Greater Albany Public Schools

Albany 8J > South Shore Elementary > staff pages

South Shore Staff

MichaelAnn McIlvenny Principal michaelann.mcilvenny@albany.k12.or.us
Joel Sauter Student Support Specialist joel.sauter@albany.k12.or.us
Leah Guilford Office Manager leah.guilford@albany.k12.or.us
Corina Victorio Bilingual Family Liaison corina.victorio@albany.k12.or.us
Briana Victorio Bilingual Clerical Specialist briana.victorio@albany.k12.or.us

 

Certified Staff

Teacher
Grade
E-Mail
Rebecca Young Kindergarten becky.young@albany.k12.or.us
Janet Wolf Kindergarten Dual Immersion janet.wolf@albany.k12.or.us
Paige Wooton Kindergarten Dual Immersion paige.wooton@albany.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Mowery 1st Grade elisabeth.mowery@albany.k12.or.us
Lela Fitzner 1st Grade Dual Immersion lela.fitzner@albany.k12.or.us
Alicia Jabin 1st Grade Dual Immersion alicia.jabin@albany.k12.or.us
Janece Vanderburg 2nd Grade janece.vanderburg@albany.k12.or.us
Monica Plotts 2nd Grade Dual Immersion monica.plotts@albany.k12.or.us
Kathleen Boatwright 2nd Grade Dual Immersion kathleen.boatwright@albany.k12.or.us
Kayla Hansen 3rd Grade kayla.hansen@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Knutzen 3rd Grade Dual Immersion kathy.knutzen@albany.k12.or.us
Mayra Herrera 3rh Grade Dual Immersion  
Chris O'Connell 4th Grade chris.oconnell@albany.k12.or.us
Aida Cedillo 4th Grade Dual Immersion aida.cedillo@albany.k12.or.us
Emily Batdorf 4th Grade Dual Immersion emily.batdorf@albany.k12.or.us
Cathie Fraser 5th Grade cathie.fraser@albany.k12.or.us
Marcia Beltran 5th Grade Dual Immersion marcia.beltran@albany.k12.or.us
Anna Townsend Resource Room anna.townsend@albany.k12.or.us
Jessica Gregg Structured Support Classroom jessica.gregg@albany.k12.or.us
Nellie Suarez Speach and Language Specialist nellie.suarez@albany.k12.or.us
Delia Guillen English Language Learner Specialist delia.guillen@albany.k12.or.us
Janet Wolf English Language Learner Specialist janet.wolf@albany.k12.or.us
Sharon DuBeau Title I Reading Specialist sharon.duBeau@albany.k12.or.us
Melanie Casprowiak Title I Reading Specialist

melanie.casprowiak@albany.k12.or.us

Julie Ritchey Music julie.ritchey@albany.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff

Name
Position
E-Mail
Jenny Anderson Supported Education Assistant jenny.anderson@albany.k12.or.us
Steve Applegate Special Education Assistant steve.applegate@albany.k12.or.us
Eyvonne Darling Food Service eyvonne.darling@albany.k12.or.us
Olive Docken Food Service maria.docken@albany.k12.or.us
Debra Fewless Food Service debra.fewless@albany.k12.or.us
Maria Guillen Bilingual Supported Education Assistant maria.guillen@albany.k12.or.us
Renee Hall Special Education Assistant renee.hall@albany.k12.or.us
Eva Hamm Custodian eva.hamm@albany.k12.or.us
Gloria Hernandez-Soto Education Assistant gloria.hernandez@albany.k12.or.us
Stephanie Hight Food Service stephanie.hight@albany.k12.or.us
Ruth Holmes Special Education Assistant ruth.holmes@albany.k12.or.us
Azucena Lopez Bilingual Special Education Assistant azucena.lopez@albany.k12.or.us
Angela Lukesic Food Service angela.lukesic@albany.k12.or.us
Angela Luna Bilingual Supported Education Assistant angela.luna@albany.k12.or.us
Eileen Martinez Bilingual Supported Education Assistant eileen.martinez@albany.k12.or.us
Lucia McCarty Bilingual Supported Education Assistant lucia.mccarty@albany.k12.or.us
Evelia Moreno Bilingual Supported Education Assistant evelia.moreno@albany.k12.or.us
Christy Nelson Special Education Assistant christy.nelson@albany.k12.or.us
Cathy Ohling Focus Room cathy.ohling@albany.k12.or.us
Rick Ohling Supported Education Assistant rick.ohling@albany.k12.or.us
Carole Richard Supported Education Assistant carole.richard@albany.k12.or.us
Rhonda Roberts Special Education Assistant rhonda.roberts@albany.k12.or.us
Mary Ann Roth Supported Education Assistant maryann.roth@albany.k12.or.us
Bob Slowik Custodian bob.slowik@albany.k12.or.us